The Leigh Family of Companies

Locations

Leigh Corporate Headquarters
1101 Syphrit Road
Wellford, SC 29385
Phone: (864) 439-4111
Fax: (864) 439-4116

Boston Office
100 Ledgewood Place #103
Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: (781) 871-5860
Fax: (781) 871-5758

Lake City Office
ICE Recycling

431 Cedar Street
Lake City, SC 29560
Phone: (843) 374-0217
Fax: (843) 374-0220

Worldwide Trading

Domestic
1101 Syphrit Road
Wellford, SC
(864) 439-4111

International
280 Marien Avenue
Montreal, Quebec Canada H1B 4V3
(514) 645-8763

Sales by Area

U.S. Manufacturing
(864) 439-4111

Domestic Trading
(864) 439-4111

International Trading
(514) 645-8763
Daniel Castro
dcastro@leighfibers.com

Sales Contacts by Segment

Manufacturing

Automotive
Nelson Smith
nsmith@leighfibers.com

Furniture/Pillow Blowing
Henry Bridges
hbridges@leighfibers.com

Casket Trade
Nelson Smith
nsmith@leighfibers.com
Henry Bridges
hbridges@leighfibers.com

Mattress/Bedding
Henry Bridges
hbridges@leighfibers.com

Specialty (Aramids)/Filtration/Cotton Processing
Daniel Mason
dmason@leighfibers.com
Paul Lehner
plehner@leighfibers.com

Sport Industries/Archery
Daniel Mason
dmason@leighfibers.com

Carpet/Plastics
Nelson Smith
nsmith@leighfibers.com
James MacIntosh
jmacintosh@leighfibers.com

Absorbents
Daniel Mason
dmason@leighfibers.com
Charlotte Ross
cross@leighfibers.com

Other
marketing@leighfibers.com

Trading

Natural Fibers
Synthetic Fibers
Specialty Fibers
Nelson Smith
nsmith@leighfibers.com
Daniel Mason
dmason@leighfibers.com
Henry Bridges
hbridges@leighfibers.com

Plastics
James MacIntosh
jmacintosh@leighfibers.com
Nelson Smith
nsmith@leighfibers.com

All Other Inquiries: